Abteilungsleiter

Name Position E-Mail
Jessica Willems Badminton vorstand@badminton-neuhausen.de
Astrid Keil Damengymnastik damengymnastik@tsvnn.de
Ernst Wildner Familiensport familiensport@tsvnn.de
Andi Wildner FitnessStudio fitnessstudio@tsvnn.de
Arpad Meszaros Herrengymnastik herrengymnastik@tsvnn.de
Nici Wenninger + Heike Glasl Jugendturnen jugendturnen@tsvnn.de
Martin Huth Turnen und Spiel leistungsturnen@tsvnn.de
Nico Wiesner Volleyball volleyball@tsvnn.de
Andreas Wildner Taekwondo taekwondo@tsvnn.de
Natalie Mattheus Karate karate@tsvnn.de